Ridgway Powdered Metals Inc. - We Get The Job Done!Request Quote
Printable PagePRINT THIS PAGE FOR REFERENCE Email This PageEmail This Page

Contact Us

Plant:


View Larger Map

Ridgway Powdered Metals, Inc.
6931 Ridgway-St. Marys Road
Ridgway, PA 15853
Phone: (814) 772 5551
Fax: (814) 772 1492

Key Individuals:

Plant Manager
plantmanager@ridgwaypm.com
Engineering
engineering@ridgwaypm.com
Quality
quality@ridgwaypm.com
Sales
sales@ridgwaypm.com
Accounting
accounting@ridgwaypm.com
Shipping & Receiving
shipping@ridgwaypm.com
Manufacturing
manufacturing@ridgwaypm.com

Sales Agents:

For your convenience please contact the sales agents located closest to you whenever there is a need for a face-to-face discussion or to learn more about RPM and how it may serve you.

Jim Adams
jadams@atdistributors.net
TX, OK, LA
Tommy Bugg
tbugg@comcast.net
TN, AL, MS, Others
Luigi Chiarella
luigi_chiarella@hotmail.ca
ON, QC, N-NY
Jerry Clayton
jclayton60@gmail.com
MN, ND, SD
Larry Cronin
metalparts@gmx.com
St. Louis
Mike Diemer
midiemer@nc.rr.com
NC, VA
Ken Dyer
kendyer2@verizon.net
E-PA, DE, S-NJ
Paul Ellis
pellis55@yahoo.com
MO, KS, NE, IA
Dave Eskelson
esacontact@verizon.net
CA
Gary Fesler
grfesler@hotmail.com
FL
Jon Long
jonl@manufacturedcomponentsusa.com
WI, Others
Phil McGrail
contact@gm-industrial.com
New England
Ron Narcisi
r_narcisi@att.net
IL, IN, KY
Jim Reid
Jameshreid3@aol.com
N-NJ, NY City, Others
Ken Reiser
kreiser@charter.net
WI, Others
Marcus Reiser
reiserinnovativesolutions@gmail.com
WI, Others
Ted Shearouse
tshearouse@windstream.net
GA, TN, SC
Harry Shehtanian
harry@customsales.us
CA, Australia, Others
Dick Tragseiler
dtragseiler@gmail.com
IL
Mike Van Assche
mike.vanassche@americanreps.biz
MI, N-OH, Others
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions   © 2013 Ridgway Powdered Metals Inc., All Rights Reserved